World Library  

Add to Book Shelf
Flag as Inappropriate
Email this Book

Italian Capriccio, Op.45 (Итальяанское каприччио (Italyanskoe kaprichchio), Capriccio Italien) : Horn 1, 2, 3, 4 (F): Horn 1, 2, 3, 4 (F)

By Tchaikovsky, Pyotr

Description: Italian Capriccio, Op.45 (Tchaikovsky, Pyotr); Pyotr Tchaikovsky was a Russian composer during the Romantic period; Piecestyle: Romantic; Instrumentation: Orchestra: piccolo, 3 flutes, 2 oboes, English horn, 2 clarinets (A) , 2 bassoons and 4 horns (F) , 2 cornets (A) , 2 trumpets (E) , 3 trombones, tuba and timpani, triangle, tambourine, cymbals, bass drum, glockenspiel and harp, strings; The score was first preformed in 1880-12-18 - Moscow, Russian Musical Society: : Category: Rubinstein, Nikolay|Nikolay Rubinstein (conductor); The score was dedicated to Davydov, Karl|Karl Davydov; Opus/Catalogue Number: Opus 45; TH 47; Key: A major; Number of Movements: Andante un poco rubato-Pochissimo più mosso-Allegro moderato (A major, 633 bars); Capriccios|For orchestra|Scores featuring the orchestra.


Copyright © World Library Foundation. All rights reserved. eBooks from School eBook Library are sponsored by the World Library Foundation,
a 501c(4) Member's Support Non-Profit Organization, and is NOT affiliated with any governmental agency or department.